Click here for the welcome page of Simon Fisher-Becker's website
Click to see Simon Fisher-Becker as Dorium Maldovar in Doctor Who Simon Fisher-Becker's agent is Kim Barry of Jaffrey Management Click for Simon Fisher-Becker's Spotlight page Click for deatils of Simon Fisher-Becker's 2014 tour Click for Simon Fisher-Becker's photo gallery
Welcome to Simon Fisher-Becker's website

Book cover:  My Dalek Has Another Puncture


Simon Fisher-Becker's autobiography,
published by Fantastic Books Publishing,
is now on sale..
Click here to order.

See below for book signings.

One-Man Show



My Dalek Has Another Puncture

Click for 2015/6 tour details

UK TOUR 2015/6
Click the image above for details

Team SF-B

Kim Barry
Jaffrey Management

Dan Grubb
Fantastic Books Publishing

Matthew Campbell
+44 (0) 7834 696839

Paddy Gormley

Fan Mail for Simon Fisher-Becker

Pllease send all fan mail
and requests for personal appearances
to Simon's agent, Kim Barry, who will forward.

Write to:
Simon Fisher-Becker,
c/o Jaffrey Management,
74 Western Road,
Romford, Essex

or email:

Click for Simon Fisher-Becker's showreel on YouTube

* Starred events include performance(s)
of "My Dalek Has Another Puncture"
** indicates performances of BOTH shows

Hali-Con, Halifax
Saturday 28th November

10th Planet, Barking
Sat 5th December 10.00- 1.00


Comic Con Cymru, Cardiff
Sat 16th & Sun 17th January

Bolton Comic Con
Sat 13th February*

Oxford Comic Con
Sat 5th March

Optimus Bristol (UWE)
Sat 9th & Sun 10th April

West Bromwich Comic Con
Sat 14th May*

Swindon Comic Con
4th & 5th June 2016*

Wycombe Con
Sat 11th & Sun 12th June

Hull Comic Con
Sat 18th June*

Lincoln Comic Con
Sat 9th & Sun 10th July**

Invicta Con, Chatham, Kent
Sunday 7th August

Geekinomicon, Oklahoma
2nd to 4th September, 2016

Suffolk Comic Con
Sat 30th October


Wed 2nd December 5.30-7.30
Click to pre-order
tickets and books

Five Leaves

Wed 9th December 7.00-8.30
Click to pre-order
tickets and books

Stockton on Tees

Sat 12th December 11.00-3.00

Heros, Aliens & Monsters
Tonypandy, Mid Glamorgan

Sat 19th December 10.00-4.00pm




Click for Simon Fisher-Becker's Facebook page
Click for Simon Fisher-Becker's IMDB page
Click for Simon Fisher-Becker's Twitter page
Click for Simon's YouTube page
Click for Simon Fisher-Becker's photo gallery


Doctor Who presents some major casting challenges. Dorium was one of the biggest. Happily, when I sought out the fearless Simon Fisher-Becker, he far exceeded all my expectations.
Andy Pryor, Casting Director
(Dr Who, Torchwood, Trainspotting,
Upstairs Downstairs, Call the Midwife, etc)

He's very good you know
Paul Scofield, Actor

Such a big hit at Conventions
Mark Dean, Nor-ConFAN

Steven Moffat, Executive Producer, Dr Who

Always has something up his sleeve!
Denholm Elliott, Actor & Mentor

Amusing & Entertaining
Catrin Stewart, Jenny, Dr Who

Unassuming, Unflappable and utterly Unforgettable
Gary Russell, script editor, Dr Who and Director Big Finish

The Best Blue Actor in the Business
Tom MacRae, Television Writer, Threesome, Dr Who and Lewis


Click right for contact form

Click for Simon Fisher-Becker's acting cv page



Click for contact form